Here I Am, Breaking The Silence

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Ossy from India, I decided to join steemit and here is my Introduction Post, I am in my academics years , heard about steemit from one of my friend. I love my hair style and photography, I wanna be a professional Photographer in my life, so I find steemit is the best place where I will post my different hair style and other best Photos everyday,

I don't know its sounds good or not posting hair style photos but yes I am crazy about that and I will use steemit that way. I request you guys to support me.

Here are my friends at school

This was my Hair Style on June 2017

This was my Hair Style on July 2017

This was my Hair Style on August 2017

Gonna do something new in September will post here on Steemit.

Thanks Please Support and Upvote if you like

Ossy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ikonik I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks @bottymcbotface for the tip

Hello dude, you're seriously making me feel intimidated with your hair Ossy. You also have a beautiful smile my brother. I welcome you to this wonderful family full of love. Its great having you here. Upvoted you
What you need to be doing is;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Thanks for your support @fingalenz

Hey @ikonik, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

How are you? Ikonik, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome Ossy. Share with us your photography skills as well. Good luck

thanks @husamia sure I will do

Nice hair styles Ossy welcome to steemit community

Nice to meet you, @ikonik! Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you too

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome onboard and make friends while creating high quality content!

Woooow bro i love ur pictures..........i need the whale power so badly i need to give this guy 20box ....he is damn handsome and a gwud photographer.

Oh i am so happy you guys liked my hair style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93