Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, i am new to the community so I guess I have to start by introducing myself to the team. My name is Ikhizama Gideon.


![PhotoGrid_1472984076632.jpg]()

I am a Nigerian by nationality, i reside in FCT, Abuja but currently stay in the great city of Benin where i study Human anatomy in the university of Benin. Throughout my recent years "3 years to be exact'' studying anatomy i have been fascinated by the complexity of the human body. Quick fact" Did you know it's possible to die from a broken heart , yeah it is this is known as STRESS CARDIOMYOPATHY.
I was introduced into steemit by @ayevbosa


![IMG_20161108_143804.jpg]()

and @oseval


![Valentine 20180219_094029.jpg]()

they introduced me to stemmit, @ayevbosa study's medical physiology while @oseval study's human anatomy in the same university. I am also an Animator currently learning the blender interface used for graphic design and 3d animation, well that's it i would talk on the amazing wonders of nature, history, science, society and ethics, i hope u will all enjoy my stay here, oh and one more thing "I AM IN IT TO STEEMIT".

Sort:  

yeah baby steem on! welcome aboard! I didn't know you could die of a broken heart unless you mean a heart attack :) I made this quick start guide for you hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Thanks for the head start

Welcome to the team bro, i wish you all the best.

Welcome! Can't wait to see your animations!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

hello @ikhizama and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64