Hello, there's a STORYTELLER IN THE HOUSE!!!

I'm Ikanna and I tell stories for leisure and to earn a living. I tried my hands on a mix of romance and horror once a long time ago and I just got it right! Get ready to ride with me on a journey of stories, stories and more stories.

Yeah! I'm the author of 3 books- Insipid (a novella on homosexuality, rape and gender dysphoria), Stained blood (Tragic short story) and Le Mirabilis (A short story of seduction).

My hobby is taking really loooong walks. Most times, I get inspiration to write from nature and trees swaying in the evenings, the sky in sunset and all that.

Yeah! I have a thing for photography. I love pictures! The colours and the fush. Really nice. I have a lot of spark of good music, highlife especially.

I think life is a platform to dance your best! Just come ans show what you're made of!

Spark, spark, spark. Glow! There's too much light in you to blind us with dim sparks. Shine, really bright too! IMG_20180113_180141.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Untitled collage.jpg

@ikannaokim Welcome to steemit!
welcome.jpg

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Insipid?
I have this book
Great to see the face behind the magic

Oh wow! Thank you Gabby. I hope you did enjoy reading it.

Welcome to Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thanks a lot!

You're welcome!

Hi Ikanna! Welcome to Steem!

We Love our Storytellers!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Okay. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44