Meet my young artist

Hello, dear Steemians.

I want to introduce my youngest son Alexey. Now he is a student as an accountant. In his spare time, he agreed to help me publish articles on the SteemIt. He already helped me before and made translations of the posts of dear @papa-pepper.

Now Alexey has a new hobby, he uses a tablet to draw's stuff.

Lightning.png

He made an interesting project and drew stickers for the famous Messenger the Telegrams.

Here is one of them:

One hell of a time.png
Soon I plan to upload a link to the Telegram stickers for those who use this messenger. This messenger became very popular after the government of Russia tried to block it. But they have not succeeded to block it. And the messenger began to work even better. Alexey was thinking to make another set of stickers for the Telegrams.

Meet my young artist

IMG_3577.JPG

I want to start publishing a series of his drawings with a brief description of them.

I think that Alexey will also be interested in accepting orders from you for drawings. We will wait for your orders in the comments.

Oh and by the way, feel free to criticise the drawings!

For now goodbye my dear Steemians.

Sort:  

hey @igor-steem

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

¡Muchas gracias por tu elogio!

Oo, this drawing just came to my post Photo session with the Creator. It's nice.

Oh, yes. I translated this your post. This sounds good!

Nice post!
Hope you and your son will keep it up!)

Funny art. Love the art. I draw too. Good work. Very fun. Creative. Colorful like Coraline, the film. Love it. Can he draw Star Wars Rebels characters?

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn! Alexey will try to draw it.

is so nice and interesting !

Thank you @emrah67 for your attention.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83