Photosession with the Creator

in #photography6 years ago

Once, my six-year-old daughter Ksyusha was playing with her friends in the yard. I watched her through the window, at the same time watching the pot, where the soup was brewed.

aroni-738302_1920.jpg

The weather began to worsen. The sky quickly darkened. I'm calling my daughter: "Ksu, go home. Do not you see that there will be a thunderstorm? Today, by the way, the weather forecast promises a thunderstorm."
Ksusha, of course, did not rush to her mother's call. And now the low sky burns up by flashes of lightning. I see my daughter sprinting home, but at each flash of lightning she stops for some reason and raises her eyes to the sky.

thunder-2063728_1920.jpg

Finally, my daughter had run into the apartment.
I can not stand it:

  • What are you doing? Instead of watching your step, when you be running, you stare at the sky and even smile?

  • Mom, so I wanted to turn out beautiful in photos! And as soon as God turned on the flash and took photos, I stopped and posed!

My chest had been hurt. But everything is so simple. My Ksenia really believes in God. And communicates with him. Here and now.
And I? I cook soup, instead of a photo session with the Creator. Is it cool?
And the words of Christ "be like children and you will inherit the kingdom of God" no longer seem so incomprehensible ...

Bereginja congratulates everyone on Holy Easter Day! And gives this story to all grown-up children. Be as children! And be happy!

candle-2903006_1920.jpg

These photos, as an illustration, are taken from the site: pixabay.com

This post is a translation of the article written by @bereginja-steem

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Igor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77