Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180201-WA0000.jpg

I'm Wisdom Abasibom, a young enthusiast that loves to learn. Learning is what keeps me going, I'm sometimes called ifiok which is still WISDOM in my dialect. I'm a great lover of cars, February is my birthmonth and 14th is my birthday.

I write articles and offer consultancy services on car maintaince like simple DIY repairs and car choices when considering purchases.

Well, I've heard alot about steemit and that's what attracted me to this platform. As a steemian, I hope I'll be able to promote this platform amd make some great postive impact.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Welcome to steemit @ifiokabasibom, get a great post. Make dreams come true and good luck. My best regards @jamilfian.

Nice to meet you @ifiokabasibom🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59