Announcing and introducing my humble self to steemit community

Goodevening my fellow and aspirant steemians from me here in Nigeria. My name is Umeh Francis Ifeanyi from the eastern part of the country. i was introduced to steemit by my belove brother Michael @simplicitytech who have been singing the songs of steemit to my hearing every now and there. Therefore i decided to signup for it to be among the citizens of steem block chain.

IMG_20160715_074020.jpg
that is me @ifeanyichukwu

MY PASSION

i have passions for knowledge, skills and values, that is why i love to give my all to anything im going or that come my way. I am open to acquiring knowledge, skills which always propel me to have norms and value. and i hope to add my skills,knowledge and value to the existing body of skill, knowledge and value to this Community

MY GOAL

my goals is to be a successful steemian like you who i reading my post. even if you are not successful like you dream of, let aspire together and compliment each others to attend to our goal. i need you all to be my mentors as i and we match on to greatness

IMG_20161019_132806.jpg
@ifeanyichukwu with my students during inter-school even.

What i Want

Just like a Facilitator that i am, who is there to attend to the need of my students, i want to also extend it to others who might not be opportune to be enjoying the rights they are entitled. like the orphanage, motherless etc.as i will be helping to make life worthwhile for them in a bigger way like i am doing now, when steemit start paying me through my posts.


much love from me @ifeanyichukwu

thanks for visiting post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ifeanyichukwu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Thanks.. I will try my best

Welcome to the community Umeh! Patience and good content is key to succeed in here, hope you do well!

Congratulations @ifeanyichukwu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @ifeanyichukwu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49