INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi fellow steemians 😊 honestly I don't know how to start my introduction but I'm so happy right now

Ivan Gil A. Gamayao, the only boy of Grachel and Roceller Gamayao. I'm a grade 11 STEM student in ICENHS or Iligan City East National High school upcoming Grade 12 I'm a guitarist in our church and also a sunday school teacher or DVBS teacher. Basketball is my favorite sport and also I like dancing, dance gives me freedom on what I'm doing. I like watching anime favorite anime is naruto, attack on titan, and kuroko. I was awarded in grade 9 "best student of the year " and that is the first time that I receive an academic award. I like reading especially when its a sci-fi book, books can enhance your english skill. I'm Ivan Gil A. Gamayao Have a good day stemians 😊received_1244163575715684.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit ievanne and enjoy stay here .

Ty maam 😊

Welcome to steemit bro @ievanne. Enjoy your first journey here.

Thank you 😊

Welcome and good luck! What interests you most? i.e. what kind of content you think you'll be posting most? (sports related, tech news related, music related)?

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Enjoy 😊

Another similar article was found here:
Creativity Today Photo Editor
ievanne , you need to take action and edit your own if you it!

He man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

hi ievanne, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Congratulations @ievanne, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43