INTRODUCE MYSELF

BeautyPlus_20170918181934_save.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm Idy Walter from Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. Currently a 300l student of Public Administratiom in the University of Calabar, Calabar.
Besides that am easy going person, with a deep sence of humour.
I'm optimistic and goal driven. I refuse to give up on anything even when it's the only option.
Am a motivational speaker in my own little way. I love to motivate and inspire people, to chart a new course for themselves. My love for humanity makes me offer help in the little way i can.
I love surfing the net for a new info's and innovations because I believe that you have to stay updated at all times. I love cooking, infact i wont be hyping myself if I say I'm a great cook. I love traveling and sight seeing, i love anything adventorous. I love honesty and simplicity.
On the other hand, i hate lies, pride, arrogance, corruption (which seems like the norms in todays word)
I believe we all have something unique bout us. So we dont have to envy or hate on each other, everyone deserves a chance to express his/herself without fear of critisicm and judgement.
And i hope we'll be able to create a community where love leads on steemit and I know, through steemit I'll be able to better my life and that of people around Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hello idy...
nice to meet you...
welcome to steemit...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Nice to meet u too alamshaheb

Welcan to steemit @idy-walters

Thanks irminsoul

Welcome to steemit
Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80