Introduction of myself

Hello steemian !!! How are you today, I pray you are always given health by god. First I introduce myself to you all. My full name is idris alzusnan, you can call me idris.15741093_1213581885389017_8516501068410589949_n.jpg I was born in a small town but have a million stories is none other than the city LHOKSEUMAWE. I have a perfect family which is what always encourages me when I'm down.
I studied at the polytechnic of lhokseumawe country majoring in electrical engineering.
Thank you steem lovers for your support, I hope you give me a chance to post more useful things to all the steam lovers.
13723912_1058682420878965_8137348799512995867_o.jpg

download.jpg

See you on top guys!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @idrisaljusnan hope you are having a great time here. =)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello Idris and welcome to Steemit.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Hi Idris! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

welcome, what do you mean on top ?

Hello! Welcome on Board! I hope you will have a nice time!

If you are interested in getting a Steembasicincome, then just reply to this post with "I want a Steembasicincome". It does not cost you anything and you will get (small) upvotes for your post.

Sorry for this "sales pitch" right at start, but I think newbies are the best ones to get a Steembasicincome.

More information:
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

If you are not interested, just do nothing.

Welcome to Steemit @idrisaljusnan

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54