You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Actualization: A different type of #introduceyourself -Part I

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Great introduction, @plapuma.

I think a lot of people find it difficult to reach self-actualization due to, like you said, the negativity that clouds their thoughts and I'm not any less guilty of having them. I believe realizing this is the first step to moving forward and you have to keep a positive outlook to maintain a steady path towards reaching one's full potential.

I love your writing and will be looking forward to seeing more from you in the future.

Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

If we can't control our thoughts, how can we control ourselves, right? Thanks for your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78