Destined to steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

1504103045282.jpg
I recently stumbled upon the saying 'If you want to be loved by all, get rich! So I changed my prayer point from "Lord make me rich" to "Lord make me to be loved by all", because a whole lot of folks use that same line daily, possibly someone is using it as I type this.

And behold, today I found myself on steemit!

I wasn't trying to beat traffic by swapping. Lol

This, certainly, is no coincidence. It's destiny!

My name is Idoko Peter and I am glad to be home.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @idoko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I followed and up-voted to help you on your way! :-D

Welcome aboard, intro isnt that bad but we would love to know you pretty much more as a community. Welcome once again.

Look who's here ^^ Idoko, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome !! wish you best of luck i like your blog

I'm wrting post about Animals And All Upvoters Win Steem Dollars in Daily Contest if you interested! Then Follow my Blog And Upvote and Earn Daily . Thank you

@animal-lovers

Welcome to steemit . be part of this community . thanks for the post. I hope you also follow me and upvote my post. thanks its a big help for me.

You can also get some tips on my blog post.

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/5-simple-and-easy-steemit-tricks-to-earn-more

Hey Idoko,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @idoko I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Ciao! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46