X (introduceyourself)

Hello everyone!

My first post on steemit here.  I've been through some ups and downs lately with crypto market crashes.  jees  almost loosing my sanity today to see my portfolio value slice off to 2/3.

so i've decided to use my pissed off profile pic.. 

(lol)

A little about me,  I reside in Los Angeles and I am a novice level 1 iOS App developer on a scale of 1 to 10. (lol) I have published more than 200 apps as of today on the iTunes app store.  If you need help in publishing your app and iTunes are giving you a hard time for approval, let me know i'll help you out.

I'm not a big fan of the main stream social media.  Dont have twitter, not active on instagram (only instagram pics at starbucks waiting line), and the last time I used facebook was back in 2011? ish.  I've decided to join steemit after I saw a youtube video that had steemit founders interview.  

I think this platform will pretty much dominate and lead most mainstream social media outlets.

I'll do my best bring you quality content.

Thank you for your time in reading my post and if you are going through the same thing with your ETH portfolio seemingly going down the drain.  Hang in there, there is always light at the end of the tunnel.

X


Sort:  

Hey dude! I hear ya about the bloodbath today, im down quite a large percentage aswell! But we must hodl!! Welcome to Steemit anyways!! I think its awesome here, theres so much good content as im sure you have already found out!!! Hope things go well for ya :D

thanks diggerdugg yeah it's a blood bath for sure. agreed we must hodl haha lol

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!

hi havok777 thank you

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

oh man August 1 will be epic

Hello @Idiamond - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

thank you gypsy

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @idiamond I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hey buddy thank you, i don't know how much the tip is but it certainly made me feel better. Have a great day

Hey X from Cali, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

A Day With My Dog Cody:
https://steemit.com/photography/@harryhoudinei/skateboard-slam-adventures-of-my-dog-cody-vol1-july-10th-2017-skateboarding-dogs

hi Harry, thanks man! will do

Welcome to the future of crypto and social

thank you blackvapor, yes i agree.

Welcome @idiamond to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

Its a pleasure to meet you. Welcome!

thanks you system

What's up man, I'm out west too in AZ. Welcome to the club 👊🏼!

Whatsup joey, thanks man! Love the Arizona winter season

Anytime, yea we have some good weather around then just not dead winter. I'm looking forward to it tho. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65