Let’s See Where This Goes

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, afternoon, or evening wherever you may be! Honestly, I don’t even know where to start. I’ve had my eye on Steemit for a long time now. This account was actually made back in December but I’ve been so busy with college that I never had time to start writing! That, and I wasn’t too sure what I wanted to use my account for. At first, I thought of making some sort of community group exploring a bunch of different niches, then I thought to myself I could probably use this platform to write about my school work. None of that really motivated me so now I’ve decided to use this platform to share my experiences with you guys… a blog I guess!



Almost Done!


I’m not really expecting anything out of this, monetary wise that is. I’ve had my fair share of work with curation groups, and while they do provide a decent passive income it wasn’t really for me. I never really intended for any platform like this to become a writing job, rather I would love to use this as a medium share my thoughts, my random experiences playing games, silly rants, or whatever.

So what type of games do I play or what type of stuff could you expect by following me you may ask? Well I love sandbox games, RPGs, and RTS games. I also love learning about technology, conceptual sciences, and math. I used to hate math (I’m pretty sure I still do) but I respect it very much, it’s hard work!

If you think I’m interesting then I welcome you to browse my future collection of content. As I said before, I’m not expecting too much. This is a way for me to express my thoughts, and if other people find me interesting then that’s awesome! I am not into the “follow-for-follow” social-culture, so don’t ask. If you think I’m interesting follow me, and if I think you’re interesting I’ll follow you but don’t expect me to follow you just because you followed me.

I think this is enough text to give a fairly brief introduction. As you can tell my typing style will not be formal. So, if you’re huge into grammar I apologize, I’m pretty sure there’ll be grammar mistakes everywhere! Don’t say I didn’t warn you… \(ツ)/


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt


Welcome to Steemit @iden!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Much appreciated!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @iden, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59