My self introduction / Hallo, salam kenal dari icuz blora

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

English:

Hallo dear Steemians, this is my first post in this platform. My name is Dwi, an Indonesian living in a small town in Central Java. I was convinced by my friend to join steemit because it offers me an opportunity to earn money. It's hard in Indonesia to get a proper job without a good connection. And even if you got job, it doesn't give enough income to support a family.
That's why I am now still single in this age (35 years old). So now I want to use this chance. My parents are old, and I still have aunt also uncles that helped me paying my school before. They are also old and have no children. I want to take care of them.
I am not good in writing because I am normally a quiet person and most Indonesians are not taught to write good essays in school. Our exams are always multiple choices and if you can't solve you can just guess the answer. :-D
( at least in elementary school until highschool it's often like this).
But I will learn to write in steemit and I hope to get your support.
Thank you for your upvote 😊

Indonesia :

Hallo sayang Steemians, inilah postingan pertamaku di platform ini.
Nama saya Dwi, orang Indonesia yang tinggal di sebuah kota kecil di Jawa Tengah.
Saya diyakinkan oleh teman saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit karena memberi saya kesempatan untuk menghasilkan uang. Sulit di Indonesia untuk mendapatkan pekerjaan yang layak tanpa koneksi yang baik.
Dan bahkan jika Anda mendapat pekerjaan, itu tidak memberi cukup pendapatan untuk mendukung keluarga. Karena itulah saya sekarang masih lajang di usia ini (35 tahun). Jadi sekarang saya ingin menggunakan kesempatan ini.
Orang tua saya sudah tua, dan saya masih memiliki bibi juga paman yang membantu saya membayar sekolah saya sebelumnya. Mereka juga sudah tua dan tidak punya anak. Saya ingin merawat mereka.
Saya tidak pandai menulis karena saya biasanya orang yang pendiam dan kebanyakan orang Indonesia tidak diajarkan menulis esai bagus di sekolah.
Ujian kami di sekolah pada umumnya berbentuk pilihan ganda dan jika Anda tidak bisa menyelesaikannya, Anda bisa menebak jawabannya (tinggal silang). :-D
Tapi saya akan belajar menulis di steemit dan saya berharap bisa mendapatkan dukungan Anda.
Terima kasih atas upvote Anda 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for everything, best regards

Wah, sudah ada steemian baru dari Blora ya. Salam kenal buat Mas @icuz.
Kalau ada waktu, kunjungi blog saya @jharyadi.

Salam pena kreatif

Dari Blora juga ya mas?

Saya dari Bandung Mas @kobold-djawa.

Iya mas, salam kenal juga ya.

Terima kasih Mas @icuz

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you for the nice offer. Nice to meet you.

salam knal ya..
jgn lupa di upvote ya.. and follow back..

wah baru kemarin lewat Blora... salam kenal yah!

Iya salam kenal balik makasih

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @icuz! Senang melihat anda kumpul.. diupvote yaa.. :)

welcome to steemit @icuz, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you. I hope so.

welcome in steemit dear...you are so cute i always follow you dear...

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Halo mas @icuz
Selamat datang di Steemit
Salam kenal dari Semarang mas

Makasih, sama-sama salam kenal balik mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17