Hello STEEMIT! My name is IAV and this is my Introduction post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



Hello fellow Steemians! My name is Iav.

And I'm here to spread the love!


Image Source


I am a project that aims to support minnows and the likes. My mission is to gain an adequate amount of Steem Power to help boost undervalued posts at random!


Image Source

BUT since I have just been born,

it might take me many months before I could finally achieve this ultimate goal.

For now, I will be posting my own random thoughts to ponder upon such as poetry, haiku, stories, mathematical equations, ciphers etc.


Image Source


Your support will be much appreciated! I will be very honored to be a part of your growth here in Steemit, as you will be a part of mine. Follow me @iav and I will be your biggest fan!


Take care everyone!



I'm outta here. 

I'm ALWAYS here.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iav! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much @newsteemians for that useful information. :)

Welcome to steemit @iav. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.
@OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

Thank you for his useful information @tuanis!

#helpmein

Sure no problem. !tip 0.002

tip! 0.002

The minimum tip amount is 0.1 SBD - check if you have sufficient deposit :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

I'll keep that in mind @thauerbyi :D everyone has been very helpful. Cheers!

Welcome and play in steemit app. Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @iav

thank you for that information @zhangle691. I will be more than happy to share everything I know. Happy steemit too!

I really like this place, I hope you do too! The more the merrier!

thanks @davidwilliams! I'm already lovin' it. :)

Well great concept I do welcome you here and appreciate your view

Thank you so much @funatoz. I'm glad you appreciate my master's plan. :)

And I thank you for your great response

It's my pleasure!

Welcome to steemit.. i wish you very best of luck here..

Thanks @jbn. I'd surely need a lot of luck in here. :)

Nice read! I saw your fresh account so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

That's cool! Thank you. I'll keep that in mind!

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact, ask questions where you are confused and have fun. @greatness96

Thank you @greatness96! I sure will. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14