introduceyourself-iamyvonne

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Five, four, three, two and one; the pressure is officially on..
Hi steemians..
image
Okay, the truth is I really do not know how to introduce myself in this format, not just because I am a natural extrovert, but because my life, my personality has a lot embedded in it (just like a pizza, with everything you have to put in it to make it a pizza, lol). Please don't laugh at me, but you are allowed to laugh with me.
Well here goes nothing, I am Yvonne by name (John Yvonne) and I am Nigerian, although born and brought up in Ghana, just a little bit in Nigeria, reason being my late dad was Nigeria while mom is Ghanaian (so that makes me a half caste or mixed breed sort of). Am in my early 20's and I am a graduate. I happen to be the only surviving child of my parents, I lost my elder and eldest ones to a plane crash (their souls rest in peace), well that makes the the first and last child, so slot of responsibilities accompanies it, as well as my babyish attitude. (I am still moms baby)
image
Ermm, for my hobbies, well I love traveling and meeting new people, yes I love travelling (travelled Nigeria to Ghana to and fro alot), Although my friends tells me my hobby must be talking, I don't agree with them at all. In addition to travelling, I also engage myself in modelling, big time modelling. (Please don't criticize me)
image
It feels great to be on here, I consider steemit a platform where I can mix pleasure together with interacting with people and still get rewarded (make money) for it; so many responsibilities, need to take care of mom, she is all I have got and I need as much support as I can get. lest I forget, overtime I have developed a strong love for cryptocurrency and the way it's changing the world, although am not an expert at anything, I believe the little I have to share would mean slot to someone out there.

To you all, I can only express my gratitude to you in words for now (maybe I'd appreciate you in kind much later, lol) for introducing me to the this incredible platform (and oppurtunity) through @stach #Project20millionNaija campaign

xoxo
@iamyvonne

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome! Your outfits are really cool in your pictures!

Awwwn..
Thank you @emilyl..
I sneaked into you blog..
You are beautiful and good at what you do..

Nice one dear friend, you are welcome to steemit community, hopefully you feel at home, I enjoyed reading your introduction looking forward to more of your posts. image

Thanks @youngeric..
I hope so..
You enjoyed reading about my life, lol..
Will definitely share some more.

Hello there :)
Always great to discover new articles and I really like yours!
You can follow me if you like photography and if you are interested in seeing beautiful places, portraits and landscapes: as a passionate photographer I try to build my place here by sharing my work. I hope you'll like it :)
Here is an example of my work :
6_Photography-landscapes-nevada-swiss-photographer.jpg
and you can see my personal presentation here
Have a great day!!

Wow.
I love this..
I have take a look at some of your works..

Great job.
Well done dear;

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks @benedict08
Will keep in touch..

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you @arvindkumar
Will definitely upvote your post and follow back.

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Wooah,
I think I fall into the travellers cadre..
Thanks @skysnap

welcome to steemit @iamyvonne, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome dear:
Steemit is a community where you can share, have fun and get rewarded.
Am certain you would enjoy your time on here..
I fell in love with you already through your post..
Meanwhile I am calling on:

@originalworks
#redcarpetsteem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamyvonne to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awwwn.
OMG..
Such sweet words..
I appreciate this @traviz
Thanks..
Please keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20