Hi Steemit! I am wandererLV

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

I'm so excited to post here that I forgot to introduce myself. I hope you still like to hear my introduction. Lol!

I'm Elvie Jane Balmes. I was born in 1993 and raised in the Philippines. You can call me Ebie or LV. Most of the people spelled my name incorrectly. Like when I go to Starbucks, they spell it in so many ways: EVIE, ELV, ELBIE, LOL! One of the baristas in BGC, spell it LV, she asked me twice to spell it but since there's a lot of people waiting for their favorite coffee, I told her to spell it the way she want and we both laugh. From that day on, she gave me the idea to spell it my name as LV. I'm 24 years of age and currently working at the BPO industry. I started working when I was 18 and that's my first job.

I came from a simple yet happy family. I'm the middle child. When I was in high school, I have a middle child syndrome. My mom and my dad were very strict but I'm a taurean so they have a very stubborn daughter. LOL! I'm still living with them and we love to eat. My mom loves to cook and she's very good at it. My dad knows everything and he's the one who built our house. I love my family a lot.

OHANA means FAMILY. Family means nobody gets left behind and forgotten. -Lilo and Stitch

My dream is to travel around the world. And I'm going to see world soon. The farthest place I visited was Macau and I enjoyed that much. I'm an adventure seeker too. That's how I derived my username as @iamwandererlv. I also love to eat (Food is life). I love to cook as well but not an expert one. :)

When in HK

  • My first international flight.

Macau 2015

  • From Hongkong to Macau

Siquijor 2016

  • My super tipid travel buddies <3

Mt. Batualo 2016

Puerto Galera

Boracay 2017

  • We celebrated our first anniversary.

When I was in Calaguas

Thank you for reading my introduction!

Cheers!

Have a great one!

  • LV
Sort:  

you are beautyfull

Thank you @vinkaneka. Have read your introduction as well. You are beautiful also. Keep steeming!

Welcome @iwandererlv. Good luck! Keep steeming!

Thank you @itsmechille. Let us keep steeming! <3

I know you will be able to travel all the corners of the world. Sometimes being stubborn has its perks. I, myself, has been one. Enjoy and continue posting your travel adventures sister.

Thank you @luigienius. You're right! Being stubborn can be a good or bad thing. It just depends on how you use it. LOL! I'll keep posting brother.

Welcome to the Steem family! Look forward to reading your content in the future!

Thank you @jeremyc. I'll keep posting. Have a great one!

Wow! I really though your a model! 😁. Power!!!

I thought I was too, @dwightjaden. LOL! thanks!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@maneki-neko Wow! Thank you that. I'll check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39