You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself, A Teenage Entrepreneur

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey @cryptoteen, I absolutely love this post. And well its hard to find another teen that can articulate themselves even better then myself. But, that doesn't count the fact that i'm in the U.S. and currently our education system isn't doing to well.

Nonetheless, I want to pose a proposition to you. I'm working on developing a @teensteem community. I literally just started, but I would love for another teen intellectual to be with me from the beginning. If you're interested, i'm starting to build a discord server for all of us to talk and collab in. It's only me so far, but you have to start somewhere right? If you have discord as well, hit me up at @Iamturtless#0853. We can talk more about it there!

Sort:  

First of all, thank you for the positive comment :)! I'd definitely like to get involved with your work in some way! It's about time that steemit gets a teen community :D!

I have a discord and I can come talk with you when I got some time! I'm really busy currently (I don't have time to post on steemit either :/...), but I'll definitely try to make some time to come chat with you :)!

Alright man sounds awesome. Whenever you're ready man take as much time as you need. Just shot me a message there when you're ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14