You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me vs obstacle's

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit my friend. I would like to tell you two things.

  1. Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. "ALL THINGS"
    This scripture has kept me strong to accomplish many things I never thought possible.
    With out the Lords help, I would surely fail. We can rely on the Lord to enable us to that which others say is impossible!
  2. You have not failed unless you quit.
    We all make mistakes learn lessons and the hard lessons help us the most. I would encourage you to believe in yourself and then believe in Him who made you. You have not failed until you give up and quit. Know that He is able to perform in you what He he designed you to do.
    Romans 4:21 And being fully persuaded that, what he had promised, he was able also to perform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49