You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Id, Ego and Super Ego of me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@lovenfreedom and I had to go find this. I cannot believe that such a wonderful introduction was unnoticed. Please reply to this comment and i will make sure you receive a reward for this post.

We like to know the people we will be working with. Consider yourself followed by our family, 6 of us although 3 accounts only for now.

Thank you for sharing about @ankarlie's help she gave you and the rest of the community.

She is an incredible young lady for 19 years old. I perceive that you are an incredible man as well.

Hope to meet you all when I'm back home. Back home I say because even though I'm an American, I'm Filipino at heart. I married a Filipina now surrounded by Filipinos. My life couldn't be better unless we were there in the Philippines.

I encourage you to believe in yourself if you have decided not to believe in the Lord. I understand. But remember, that all the bad people don't represent Him they only represent their own super ego.

Sort:  

Wow I am shocked that you went out of your way and found my intro hahaha.

I have nearly forgotten about my intro and has always been a sore point for me because I did almost everything by the book on how to do a successful introduceyourself post but alas no one really saw it. Except of course the very supportive Ankarlie.

Although this is also a good example I tell people that I mentor that life is not over if no one saw your intro. It's not over for your Steemit career if your intro did not make a splash as you intended.

It just means your just have to work doubly hard to get to where you want to go.

It's great that you want to get to know the people that you want to work with. See if their ideals and beliefs coincide with yours.

Ankarlie is indeed awesome and someone that I support. She will be the means that a lot of people will have their lives changed for the better.

Oh wow being with a Filipino Family feels like no other kind of family. It is very tightly knit and somewhat crazy at times.

With the communities that I helped set up it has always been one that has a sense of Ohana (family) that I have been attracted to. From Lilo and Stitch movie that no one gets forgotten and get left behind. Although it's Hawaiian it sounds so much like how Filipino families are.

Looking forward to interacting more with you then.

Hello Judd :) Salamat for replying. We wanted to find out about you and see who you are.

We appreciate people like you who do good content. Kulang ang ganyang quality dito sa Steemit. @iamstan had this idea and I agreed. Salamat for replying. Now we can reward this post kahit old post sya.

Let's revive it hahaha.

Hahhaha It was a great learning experience for me to have the grit no matter what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29