Introducing my self - Kiki the Kat (also known as Kikaki)

My first post on the blockchain!


You may think I am an ordinary, silly cat.

I am not.

I am actually a very brave cat, I have only 3 legs, I like to run, to play hide 'n' seek and I have lots of plans for the future! Have you met any other cat like me?

How did I end up in steem?


This is a great question! My mom found me (or I found my mom) a few months back memories
At first she was reluctant to keep me at home, but I was too sweet and she could not resist...
Now she had that idea..

  • that I should help and contribute in my own expenses
  • that I could spread some awareness about steem
  • that we could make #catsofsteem more famous than the #catsofisnstagram
  • that we could help some of the stray animals of our neighborhood to be fed, treated from illnesses and neutered
  • and we might come up with more ideas!

Am I real?

You bet!

This is me, a few hours ago, just as my mom was nugging me to wake up so that she could take the photo! I did wake up, did some nice shots but then she realized she got the name wrong :P I will not make another photo now - but you will see more of me soon!

What will I be blogging about?

Mainly about kitties (duhhh) but also other pets, and of course my mom is open to more suggestions.
Facts, Information, Advice for having a pet
Sharing tips
Sharing what I do

It will also depend on you, the people who will come here and interact with me.
I will probably be using @appics app and I will check if I use more steem dapps (feel free to make any other suggestions!)


I have brand new but still not optimized pages, you can follow me and very soon I will start updating them!

Facebook: - https://www.facebook.com/Iamkikaki-1109512815898722
Twitter: - https://twitter.com/iamkikaki
Instagram: - https://www.instagram.com/iamkikaki/

Thank you for visiting, thank you for reading about me, thank you in advance for your feedback, ideas and good vibes!

Even though I just joined, it does feel like home here!

p.s. Please let me know if there are any 'cat-tags' I could use from now on!


My mom is @katerinaramm and she is in charge of this account

Sort:  

There can never be enough pet pictures on my feed :)

🐈🐦
Me too :)

This is a very sweet thing to say.. Thank you!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Katerina I don’t know if your kikaki is a boy or a girl but we want to introduce her in @HEYHAVEYAMET let me or @xcountytravelers know if you want us to feature this lovely “ creature “😉

Hi, thank you so much for visiting!
I am a girl
(I thought it was clear being in all pinky sheets above, but maybe I should mention it ;)) just in case)
Feel free to feature me, just please tag me or let me know here (till I fix my notifications)
Thank you again so, so much!

These days you better ask boy or girl hahah but I will !

Welcome to steemit @iamkikaki.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello iamkikaki thanks for joining us and making Steemit your choice for Blockchain social media entertainment we appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great post since we encourage sharing please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account with more of your awesome creativity when ever your ready iamkikaki see you around all welcome enjoy

Welcome iamkikaki!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi! I downloaded the Android version and used the active key to log in - when I try to upvote it sais I have no permission - could you tell me what to do?
thank you

Welcome to Steem iamkikaki! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you! My mom already uses your app, and will be happy to add my account when you add this possibility.

Congratulations @iamkikaki! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @iamkikaki, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94