This is my new friend; Let's hope he stays till tomorrow

in #life6 years ago

Do you believe that animals have a way finding their owners? Or that owners find their pets?
I sometimes have the feeling that there is a reason some animals come our way, not sure why, not sure how.


Did I mention I am a cat person? (If you are reading my posts you should now)


This is a new friend who accidentally joined me just a few minutes ago ...

He is so handsome and friendly but .. he has a broken leg.. And I am sure he is in pain, even if he does not show it.

We gave him food and will try to keep him till tomorrow so that we can go to the Vet and see how he can fix his leg.

Please forgive the quality of my photos, it is dark and they do not seem so nice.


|


I will keep you posted of my friend's story : )

Thanks for coming over

Sort:  

looks tasty!

Ε είσαι αδιόρθωτος!

Πολύ γλυκούλη είναι το νέο μέλος της οικογένειας.... :))

Hi @katerinaramm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.148 which ranks you at #2903 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2907).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #413.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44