W'sup STEEMERZ ! I'm JON RULLZ, and here is my incredible story !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm 31 years old and i was into sport and arts in the last 21 years, so i can say about my experience only one thing, it's major !

I'm interested to make great images ! I'm into art world for about 10 years, and i'm also a proffesional breakdancer for 20 years now.

JR_IGU_1.jpg

Photocredits go to my good old friend Cristian Vasile ( www.igu.ro ) ! Check his projects because he is a great photographer !

I like to make collages from my posters or my personal things to get the ART out of it !

Left: Selfportrait made by personal collection of shoes. Paper on Silverplate
i397^cimgpsh_orig.png
Right: Portrait of Skater. Paper on Skatedeck

Paper & Craftwork .
JR_IGU_24.png

Here is a collection of personal works and images, just you to make interested about my next posts.

JR_IGU_3.jpg

Let me give ya'all a hint: #art #streetculture #photoshop #lifestyle

RWMNCS_img_01.jpg

!

3141.png
Let me know if i'm invisible or not ! Please comment bellow !

qeq.png
Don't forget to upvote if i'll turned your world upside down !

Catch ya' next time !

JR!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iamjonrullz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @iamjonrullz ! Great Pics!

Thank you ! Stay in touch for more !

Yes for sure. I am following :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Nice to meet ya ! I will start having right away !!!

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Hello! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. One upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86