You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit believers!

I love this post so effing much! I want to be friends with you and go on some gorgeous explorations out in the wild! lol. But seriously I do so if you come to Thailand let me know! Thank you for sharing a little bit of yourself and your fur babies life with us! Loooibg forward to seeing what adventures you guys get up to! Beautiful pictures too btw! Not that I'm very powerful as I have just joined as well though I have yet to post I have upvoted you! Lots of love! ❤️

Sort:  

@iamjamie thankssss ☺ you should post soon! The description in your profile looks very interesting. Looking forward to your first post! Def I will let you know if I travel to Thailand soon :)

Thank sweets! I'll be posting in the next few days. Whenever my little angel gives me time to sit and focus next will be when it finally happens! Looking forward to the day you come out to Thailand! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76