Hi, I am Mae

a.jpg

I am 25 years old. Just happily married to a young pastor.

I actually had my stemmit account (iammrs.cabajes) but few hours after, when I was trying to log-in again, I can't. It really makes me so sad. But, still I fight again, and here's my new account.

I am an INFJ- introvert, intuitive, feeling, and judging- which I really agree on.

I love intimate talks, small group of people. I hate parties, like really.

I love working with the community – especially playing and joking with kids- the reason why I got a job in a foundation.

I love my family. They are my greatest inspiration why I continue pushing life to its best.

I grew up in a Christian upbringing- though not perfect but worth it. I enjoyed being in the church with young people- honoring and desiring God.

I love climbing, trekking, seeing mountains, like really really! I actually aim to climb twenty-mountains within Cebu.
001.jpg

I love dogs- my favorite is a Golden Retriever- but I don’t have one. I have two dogs- ‘askals’- Blue and Ghost.

I am proud of my life. I’m a future Counselor- currently taking up my MA- why? the Philippines need it and it’s my passion.

I praise the Lord for His perfect love and grace.

Let’s share a blessed and wonderful talks,

DSC_0915.JPG

Sort:  

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

How to grow in stemmit?


Welcome to Steem @iamchristymae.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

When you do something, you should burn yourself up completely, like a good bonfire, leaving no trace of yourself.
Great Post!

thanks soteyapanbot! God bless you

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and pastors rock.

hey! thank you so much. God bless you.

Jesus is our Savior, our Rock. I love hiking. Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Write A Killer Press Release

Welcome to Steemit@iamchristymae. Hope you will enjoy your stay here. God Bless..

thank you so much @theseamaster! God bless you too

Hi @iamchristymae welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). I really love your photos

Ehh. Thanks @vinzie1! My husband took my photos. ;) See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50