Can't wait! Hope you'll check my blogs

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0085.JPG

I am new in stemmit, and I can't wait to share to you my passion for writing/blogging.

Two years ago, I started my passion in blogging in my Wordpress account. My friends told me that I should find a way to earn while blogging. But I don't know of any site that does so.

Until a friend introduce me to stemmit, and I was interested. I haven't tried earning yet in stemmit, but for now I really just wanted to write and share it with the stemmit community.

I hope you'll follow me. And let's exchange words of encouragements- as we continue to live and hey, we can journey together!

God loves you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @iamchristymae.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

20SBD GIVEAWAY IF YOU JOIN

If you want to join this school reply with YES
If you want this comment to be deleted reply with DELETE

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hi @biljed! Thank you so much <3

Awaiting your grand entry dearie... Waiting for you😁😁

Yeyey. That's so sweet of you @biljed! Thank you. Will visit your blogs too.

You are welcome... Just join the link I sent..

Hi, I've just joined as well and wow that user are friendly here! Awesome place. I hope to see you around! Have a nice adventure!

Hi @iamchristymae welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here :)

thanks @vinzie1! God bless you

Hey! I'm just a newbie here. So I'm thinking if we could guide and interact with each other as often as possible. :)

Just do what you love that feels natural and the earnings will come, I can't blog well so I mostly do funny videos and support others, enjoy!
#upvoted

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yes, God loves you too and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51