I am the 8BitWolf (Introductory post)

IMG_1758.PNG

Hello steemians! I am 8BitWolf. This is not my first time on steemit, but I'd like to introduce myself all the same.

This is my secondary account, that will focus mainly on curating quality content, but I will post here once in awhile as well.

I want to bring the best out of steemit by helping those who produce great content on this platform everyday.

My goal is to build up as much Steem Power as I can, so I can make a difference in the quality of content here on steemit.

Unlike bid bots, I'm a real person. Quality matters to me. If you make good content, send me a bit of sbd/steem (any amount) and I'll check out your post, upvote and resteem it.

Why helping me is better for the platform

It's simple, I'm not for everyone. Meaning unlike a bid bot that will upvote anyone's post who sends it sbd. I'm offering my curating services to steemians who care about what they do and more importantly care about the platform and want to see it grow with talented, creative and brilliant minds. Not some get rich quick fools that rape the reward pool.

I guess I wouldn't really call it a service so to speak, because I don't intend to keep it behind a paywall. If I come across good content from someone who didn't make a transfer to me to go and check out their post. I'm still going to upvote it and resteem their post. I'm not doing this to just help myself, I'm doing it because I see a problem and want to try and offer a solution. A small business among the big chains. Which would you rather support?

Anyways that basically the idea I had. Feel free to ask me questions or offer me suggestions. I'm all ears!

Thanks for taking the time to read my first post.

check me out on smartsteem ref link

Sort:  

Hi @iambitwolf. That's quite an introduction you have there. Good luck with your future endeavour.

Hey there Bit Wolf, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and thanks for your choice to promote better content and that is great and we all can do that and that helps us and it helps others at the same time.

That was my thinking. Helping good bloggers shine through the crap lol

so great, nice to know you


Welcome to Steemit @iambitwolf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hallo @imbitwolf!
What a lovely introduction. I like your mission a lot.
Thank you a lot for reposting my introduction here! <3 <3 <3
I hope you'll like my other content as well.
Greez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48