You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone! Every steemians! Every people around!

Thank you sir @cryptokeepr! Me too I quit facebook after Ive been here to denmark to prevent being homesick :) maybe will invite my family in steemit too.. lol.

Sort:  

That would be great! We love it when people promote and advertise steemit by word of mouth. That could be an idea for a post--how you helped add new users to steemit. People like that kind of thing here. I know I do!

It's so cool meeting people from all over the world. This is a truly unique place and there is a learning curve but if you do bring in new users be sure to let them know there's a lot to learn and it is different than the other social media sites. I've been here 2 months and I still learn new things here every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46