Hello everyone! Every steemians! Every people around!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wanna say thank you again for all support.

I seldomly visit steemit cause of my study. Wanna introduce myselFmyself.

I will go ahead and will introduce to you myself.

Iam Revyen you can call me REV or YEN for short, 25 yrs. Old and living in Denmark, I was raised in philippines for 23 years and because of need to help my family I really need to go to other country to work.

DQmZhX3pPB7X21SAKjonuc62f9wBdneuKYTG5sYRemAcYB7.jpg

IMG_20170918_093459.jpg

Photos above was taken at the highest point of denmark.

I want to share and create a blog about my travels, food that we eat and any adventures that I might have.

Okay, first, I started my job here at denmark as a babysitter and part time tutor until my employer see the patience and persistency and they sent to school, they push me to get a course that I want,

I want to be a cook so why I enrolled to pastry and culinary that was year 2015.

Here is the photo of the baby that I take care of.

DQmaemS9DJHAtakEvyhBUSWBzXsgZ5pAmJFazHTJSYVxqPk.jpg

DQmSvmHGd1jjPzhwqWq3xZzz3fhcMz2CLsUN7thhFtJv5NE.jpg

DQmSuRCKEhCcAMPy5WY29Bi9UEGce3o8kZA4g9nW9NG3H3c_1680x8400.jpg

Shes so clever and cute..

My visit in paris, with my spouse.

DQmXdD8SPeef8HCaKFZHi3Zjf7NimZ1oHXsBWoH1WziN43Y.jpg

DQmaErX1HonaRNThLvgCmetMUYZdLmQhG43p8NzXyf9iZEB_1680x8400.jpg

DQmepLUu2kjZvaxxcV3HJ1t5bT1Zaxv2fLboDqNjQzLTAeo_1680x8400.jpg

My spouse is very supportive, Im very lucky to have him in my life, he change my life realquick.

I lovewill my dog

DQmTQjDg7569odfGmns38TyxN6PyaYHvpwEkTwykzj4Q7Wi.jpg

Lastly why steemit? I find it months ago but Im not good on blogging and still spend my time on facebook, but now I realized that having the story of life in a different kind of people is kinda adventurous. So I want to see you all on my feed.

Thank you so much! Steemians!

I think Im all settled for now. See you later

Abroad ✈💯✔
Work ✈💯✔
Study✈✔
Being married ⛪💯✔
Travel ✈✔

Sort:  

Hello sister! Goodluck to you,

Glad you bring your sister to this community @janver06

God Bless

Thank yow sisteret! :)

You don't necessarily have to be good at blogging to earn here. There's a lot of ways to earn even if you are new to blogging or don't have a niche here yet.

Post what you're passionate about and don't worry about the rewards in the beginning. DO it for you! Interact with people and engage them in conversation. I've almost quit facebook and I spend most of my time online when I'm not trading / investing on steemit now and frankly I don't feel I have enough time to spend here (like 1-2 hours a day isn't enough to satisfy me).

Welcome to the platform! I wish you the best of luck here!

Thank you sir @cryptokeepr! Me too I quit facebook after Ive been here to denmark to prevent being homesick :) maybe will invite my family in steemit too.. lol.

That would be great! We love it when people promote and advertise steemit by word of mouth. That could be an idea for a post--how you helped add new users to steemit. People like that kind of thing here. I know I do!

It's so cool meeting people from all over the world. This is a truly unique place and there is a learning curve but if you do bring in new users be sure to let them know there's a lot to learn and it is different than the other social media sites. I've been here 2 months and I still learn new things here every day.

Great introduction

welcome.gif

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Welcome to the platform @iam.revyen,

Looks familiar😊 Happy to see those ofw doing great and successful to their lives..

Yes, @bien, salamat! pinay po ako pero ngayon dito na akodin sa denmark sinuwerte lang po sa amo ko pinaaral ako .minsanan nalang din ako umuwi sa pinas

Happy to hear that you had a great family there and a loving husband...

God Bless @iam.revyen

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Godbless din satin dyan sa pinas!

You got your price..home to see more alot of you..

Looking forward to your future post..

STEEM ON!

Welcome to steemit pinay ka pala ^_^

Yes po pinay here. Living in denmark na po. :) sinuwerte lang sa amo pinaaral ako hehe.

Welcome :-)

Thank you google! Your a big help when it comes to my homestudies hehe

I welcome you to this platform, I hope you are great, I want you to grow up, any questions, I will be there to help you regards @joserc.vzla

Hello, Iam.revyen, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43