My introduction - hello everybody!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everybody,
I've been here on Steemit for three weeks now and I say that I'm a having fun!
So, my introduction:
I'm from Italy, I'm a totally newbie in crypto, so I wanna live this Steemit experience as a blog experience, about music (not about crypto...). I only use English language for my blogging.

I've been a punkrocker for most of my life (as Fat Mike sings) and I'm a punk rock musician and producer too.
I've already posted three of my covers on Steemit, from my solo project: "The Horizons Project".
I'm giving a lot of effort in this project, making acoustic covers with the add of violins of famous punk rock songs from Nofx, The Offspring, Blink 182, New Found Glory and more.

I also have two other bands that I'll soon let you know here on Steemit.

More than this, I like browsing the web, surfing YouTube about audio production plugins and this is the main argument of my blog activity. I try to give visibility to interesting, maybe free products and related videos.

Well, that's all about me! I hope to see you soon

As usual, have fun and don't forget: there's always a lot of new music to do!!! 😁😁😁
Cheers


If you wanna stay connected with my music,
Here are my links:
website: https://iakuapunka.jimdofree.com
YouTube playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLuBUfVqvm3wpBFRDQuE-r_a3HcBKWSy
SoundCloud:
https://m.soundcloud.com/iakuapunkarecords


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi, that's very interesting. You're right, that's not easy to find interest linked people here. How can I be added to the music category?

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit, I am sure you will love it here. Can't wait to listen to you music :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hello, welcome to STEEM! Not sure you know this, but STEEM is more than Steemit...

STEEM has many interesting DApps like Phone clients, Games and many Tools:

Android and IOS STEEM Client: Partiko
Gambling on STEEM: Magic Dice
Card game on STEEM: Steem Monsters
Vote selling/promotion: Minnow Booster
Gaming MoonSteem

Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @iakuapunka.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @iakuapunka

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and thanx for your advice. I just started following haccolong! I Wish I'll go out early from my plankton size... Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you soon become Minnow & bigger. Thanks for chusbys to my reply. The upvote will come to you soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59