You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ....and GOD "SPOKE" the universe into being! -- what are you talkin' 'bout Willis? -- talkin' 'bout language and the "THEORY of EVERYTHING"

Sort:  

Excellent sir, very wise move, I upvoted. Now, if I were you I would follow this link, and enroll in this...https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643
After you have done this comment one of my posts, or this reply and I have a few more ideas for you that will help you get off the ground much more quickly.

OK, i went there and signed up and am confused now,,,, I just upvote? or I have to put the address of what i want upvoted ????

Man I love steemit,,, but wish there wasn't all this BOT stuff and whale abuse,,, I just want to make posts and good comments,, make friends and GET PAID as a side thing instead of getting spammed with adds...... but I understand all this voting teamwork has some benefit too,,, well at least this site is geared towards the NOOBs and minnows. Keep helping me,,, I appreciate it!

Yep you just upvote what you want to, they have you vote 5 times a day/24 hour period. Go to the manual curation tab under SERVICES. Here is a typical message I would send to a fellow steemfollower:
Great stuff @_, (PERSONAL GREETING, THOUGHTS ON ARTICLE, POST). I found your post on steemfollower. I like to return the favor when others vote my way using one of their 5 a day, so if you'd like feel free to check out @i-am-mark and upvote a post you find to your liking. Thanks again @ UPVOTE

Ok,, I think I get it,,,

Any questions with this stuff feel free to ask I am happy to help when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55