....and GOD "SPOKE" the universe into being! -- what are you talkin' 'bout Willis? -- talkin' 'bout language and the "THEORY of EVERYTHING"

Hi everyone, I am Mark,,, an I am trained in Neuroscience, and love Astronomy and Quantum Physics and Psychology and Philosophy and LAW (as opposed to the "legal system") and many many other things,,,,, listen and enjoy,,, and follow me if you like my style. I promise to upvote and respond to any coments (that are not bots).

This is the BEST theory of everything I've come across, it addresses all of the important issues that quantum physics has so far been unable to address. A basic lowdown shows that there are 7 topics that addressed and resolved with this theory, including WHY the speed of light is what it is and why other "CONSTANTS" are what they are.

EMERGENCE THEORY

  1. Information
  2. Causality Loops
  3. Non-Determinism
  4. CONSCIOUSNESS
  5. Pixelation
  6. E8 Crystal
  7. Golden Ratio

The Short Version:


The Long Version:

ENJOY !!! And get your learning on !!!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

Hello @i-am-mark I am also Mark or Marko in my country. :) I am from Serbia. Thank you for this videos.

good to meet you mark,,, I hope we have some future interactions and conversations !!!!

Welcome :)

Language is very important. In a sense it creates reality, as it frames and separates unity into fragments, resulting in an illusion of a conflict and polarity. Keep your mind open :)

yes,,, and evidently it part of the foundation of all physics,,,, its very interesting !!!

Thanks for the post @i-am-mark, glad to see you after it, best of luck here on the platform, let me know if thee is anything I can do to help! UPVOTE+RESTEEM

Follow @red-rose. The sooner the better. I upvoted your post with the robot, they will hook you up for your comments on this post if you are a follower.

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @i-am-mark to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome! if you like art, follow me! @celinalage.art

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Looking forward to some great reads from you!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Thanks for following me,,,, oh wait,,, you didn't !!! LMAO - how will you see my "great reads" ?

Re selected, let's see if there is no hiccup this time.

Thanx for the follow,, I followed you too..... was just teasing before ! LOL

Hurt my feelings! Nah, just teasing myself. Looking forward to some good communication!

Likewise my new friend !

Odd. I will be double checking, I was certain I followed you.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 7.1%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54