Hi, My Name is Hyunsun,,,, Introduce My Self.. 내 자신 소개

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hyunsun.jpg
This is my first post ... my name is hyunsun. I am very proud to be able to join at steemit.
know why?
because steemit will become the world's largest social media. so I could have a lot of friends here ...
I am so glad ...

I hope my friends here can help my new team here.

이것은 내 첫 번째 게시물입니다 ... 난 아주 스 테 방출에 가입할 수 있을 것을 자랑 스럽게 생각 합니다.
왜 알아?
왜냐하면 세계 최대 규모의 소셜 미디어가 될 것 이다. 그래서 여기에 친구 들을 많이 가질 수 ...
정말 기쁩니다 ...

내 친구가 여기 내 새 팀을 도와줄 수 있었으면 좋겠다.
hyunsun3.jpg

Follow me,,,

Sort:  

welcome enjoy heres an upboost for you

welcome back @gwapology,, thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemislove from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to steemit @ . https://steemit.com/welcome Here is the link of the Quick start guide of steemit to help you understand how this flatform works and helps you build your account. Just be patient you will harvest soon the fruits of your labor.
Enjoy your stay and be active lets make steemit the future of social media. If you want to chat with other members here in steemit and ask for some advice sign up to this link https://steemit.chat/home. Goodluck and keep steemin' .

Welcome to Steem @hyunsun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

환영합니당ㅎㅎ
저두 한지얼마안됬는데 우리함께열심히해봐용:)
보팅,팔로하고갑니당ㅎㅎ
맞팔해여우리😊

고맙습니다

Hello @hyunsun. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there Hyunsun ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

thanks,,, @minnowhelp

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Hyunsun . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit @hyunsun!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello, and welcome to steemit.

welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68