Sort:  

Haha, I bet there are so many myths connected to hypnosis these days. Most people seem to think it is more like mind control than what it really is. I'm not really very familiar with it myself, but have read a little bit about it, and I find it pretty fascinating, once I realized that it was nothing like in books or movies.

Yeah, there are indeed very many myth connect to the word "hypnosis". Even though there are many different things doing the same thing and calling it something different (like mind coaching).

Yes, the really do. It is understandable though because of the misinformation that is spread and how someone look on the outside when they are in that different state of mind.

It is basically just using all of your inner resources (connected to your subconscious) to achieve any goals or aspirations that you would like to create in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87