Here I am - steemit it is (en/de)

German version below

Hello,

I am Laura and just entered the world of steemit. The inspiring Yamina (@moinyamina) opened up the door for me and invited me in.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

I am very existing to get to know steemit and to discover the content.

This post I want to use as opportunity to introduce myself a little, so that you have an idea who I am.
I like to say that the world is my home and even though I have not been everywhere I had the joy to live in a few different countries - 16 years in Germany, 3 years in Denmark, 1 year in Slovenia, 2 month in Greenland and 6 weeks in Spain. Now it is up to you to guess where I am currently ;)

When moving around, it is important for me to connect with the spot I am on the world. To explorer how a place smells, which sounds live is playing, how the taste-buds are jamming over the cuisine and most importantly to connect with the people around me.

4 years ago I shifted to a vegan diet. It is a huge pleasure for me to cook food, try and create new recipes. Especially happy I am when I can treat my dear ones with some homemade yumminess.

What brings you joy?
I am looking forward to talk with you in the comments.


Hallo,

Ich bin Lara und habe soeben die Welt von steemit betreten. Die inspirierende Yamina (@moinyamina) hat die Tür für mich geöffnet und mich dazu eingeladen hereinzuspazieren.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Ich bin sehr aufgeregt steemit zu entdecken und kennenzulernen.

Diesen Post möchte ich dazu nutzten um mich ein wenig Vorzustellen, damit du eine Idee hast wer ich bin.
Ich bezeichne die Welt gerne als mein zuhause. Selbst wenn ich noch nicht überall gewesen bin, hatte ich das Vergnügen in verschiedenen Ländern zu leben - 16 Jahre in Deutschland, 3 Jahre in Dänemark, 1 Jahr in Slovenien, 2 Monate in Grönland und 6 Wochen in Spanien. Jetzt bist du an der Reihe zu raten, wo ich mich gerade befinde ;)

Wenn ich durch die Welt ziehe, ist es wichtig für mich mit der Umgebung zu verbinden. Zu entdecken wie diese riecht, welche Geräusche sie umgibt, wie die Geschmacksnerven zu der cuisine jammen und am allerwichtigsten mit den Leuten verbinden.

Vor 4 Jahren habe ich meine Ernährung auf vegan umgestellt. Mit großer Freude probiere und entwickele neue Rezepte. Besonders glücklich bin ich, wenn ich meine liebsten mit selbstgemachten Leckereien verwöhnen kann.

Was macht dich glücklich?

Ich freue mich über einen Austausch in den Kommentaren mit dir.

Sort:  

Welcome :) The german community is growing, soon @neuvorstellungen will resteem you! Greets, @theaustrianguy

I am so curious to get in contact with the german community and of course also the english one 😊

Hey Laura, welcome to Steemit, so nice to have another vegan on here 💚 Have a beautiful day ⭐️

And another vegan here on steemit 💪🌱
Thank you for welcoming me.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hyggemygge to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you, this makes me glad to hear. 😊

Thank you, it is so great to have a little steemit guide 😊👌

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you for welcoming me 💕

Dankeschön 💕

welcome to the community​ of Steemit. Hope you will be doing well here. keep entertain and share your beautiful​ knowledge and life experience with​ us. stay blessed​ <3

Thank you 💕

Willkommen auf Steemit :-)

Dankeschön 💕

hey Laura! great post:) you lived in so many places! mmm, are you in Australia now?:)
what brings me joy? as I wrote today in my intro post, I like to help the less fortunate ones around me)) and of course veganism brings me a lot of joy too!!!:)
good luck! ♡

Hey Kristyna
I live in Europe 😉
Cool, you are vegan too. Seems like there is a great vegan community here on steemit.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

the UK then?:P my fantasy is not great :D
yeah, it's pretty awesome right!

Congratulations @hyggemygge, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Herzlich Willkomen auf steemit =)

Danke Anni 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28