hello steemit ,my name is hyangyoura #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit
My name is hyangyoura

안녕하세요 steemit
제 이름은 hyangyoura 입니다

Greetings
인사 :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @hyangyoura
I am also new here. Hope u have a great exp in steem.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello @hyangyoura , welcome to Steemit !!! I have only 5 days here and the people are very good. Enjoy the community a lot !!!

Welcome to Steem @hyangyoura I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Hyangyoura!

Welcome to Steemit @hyangyoura :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping @reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

welcome to steemit. I am following your blog.

Hello and welcome at Steemit. It's a quite wonderful place! I wish you a ton of fun and a heap of inspiration for hi quality content and comments.
I write story blog and motorcycle travel blog, maybe you want to check them out. :)
Best,
@velimir

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42