About myself

image


Hi, Steemian, my name is Husnul Khatimah, I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I am 17 years old and i am a student.

Hai Steemian, nama saya Husnul Khatimah, saya bertempat tinggal di Aceh, Indonesia. saya berumur 17 tahun dan saya seorang pelajar.


image


I student programming language such as Java, Visual basic and more many countries, I want to get acquired with various cultures, get to know a lot of people.
Just about 1 week ago I learned about steemit.com. I go every day to yawn and find out many new stories.


image


Saya mempelajari bahasa pemrograman seperti Java, Visual basic dan banyak lagi. Banyak negara, saya ingin berkenalan dengan berbagai budaya, mengenal banyak orang.
Baru sekitar 1 minggu yang lalu saya belajar tentang steemit.com. saya pergi setiap hari untuk menguap dan mengetahui banyak cerita baru.
About 1 month I learned steemit.com, steemit give me a change to learn a lot of people. Thanks you steemit.
Sekitar 1 bulan saya belajar tentang steemit.com, steemit memberi saya kesempatan untuk belajar banyak orang. Terima kasih steemit.

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit, berbagilah ilmu dam cerita disini.
Sukses @husnulkhatimah

terimakasih @zultaroky saya sangat senang bisa berkenalan dengan anda.

Hi,
Welcome, to steam. Selamat datang ke steam. Saya dari Malaysia :D, your neighbour.

upvoted and followed

Do follow me too :)

terimakasih juga buat anda @edwardboey saya senang bisa berkenalan dengan anda. salam sukses dan juga tetap semangat..

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @husnulkhatimah. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?
Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

thanks a lot for @ as-i-see-it I am glad to get acquainted with you. Okay

Thank you! I am looking forward to your posts! :-)

welcome kak @husnulkhatimah
Let me follow you, thank you

terimakasih banyak buat @dewina salam kenal dan juga selamat bergabung di steemit.

Welcome husnulkhatimah! I love girls who code!! Looking forwards to read your stuff. See you around!

thanks also for you @yrja i am glad to get acquainted with you.

Nice to meet you, @husnulkhatimah! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks @ vlone99, I am also glad to get acquainted with you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @husnulkhatimah I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks @tradewonk for your helpful suggestions. I am glad to know you. greetings steemit friends.

Wellcome to steemit. Semoga bahagia dan menambah wawasan anda disini. Terus berjuang jangan patah semangat. Semoga sukses from @ ilyasismail Aceh Timur.

Terimakasih @ilyasismail salam kenal dari saya dan tetap semangat juga ya.

Sure you deserve it @husnulkhatimah . Im beginning to follow you now. Emulating you from now onward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12