Sort:  

Just got a bit scared of this platform when I realised that you cant fully delete posts or accounts.

you got scared because you can't fully delete posts or accounts? or scared of something else?

the nature of blockchain is that blocks can not be reversed onces they are digitally signed. This is what makes steem unique. However, we don't see your photo since you edit the post.

I just wanted to clarify. I am also learning so please let me know your thoughts. I hope you continue to write

Ye I would like to have the option to delete posts and re-steems, So I may start up a whole new fresh account and will be more cautious before posting anything now I know that you change your mind and delete.

I understand. Yes you can edit posts, I often edit my posts and make corrections. I sent you private message using https://busy.org/messages/ when you log in use your private posting key found in Permissions. This is only used for posting and voting purposes. Also I recommend reading the post about security https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@jerrybanfield/the-steemit-account-security-tutorial-june-2017 thanks

Very soon you will be rewarded for your first post (7 days I think), you will need to log in and go to Wallet and redeem rewards. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60