Introduce Yourself

My Introduction Post Begins Here

Hello everyone. @dollarvigilante introduced me through one of his articles.

My name is Tim and I live in England, UK.

About me

So, about me. I have a Ph.D. in Physics. I currently work as a high school teacher. I am a Christian.

It's great to join steemit; I never really got into the whole social media thing but love crypto's a lot. (I did get into bitcoin mining at the start but lost my account. BooHoo!!!)

It's wonderful to read and write about what I enjoy, and to make new friends around the world.

So as for life:

I am a deep thinker and enjoy reflection. You can probably tell from my posts :).

I like: Chopin, photographing nature, country walks, the rain, poetry, writing, messy slapstick, anything funny, long lie ins, friendship, solitude.

I hope you enjoy reading this and you enjoy reading my posts.

Best wishes to all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

welcome to steemit

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi, I am @wajeeha12.
I have upvoted and followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.

I like to welcome new great minds :)

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

See you around!

Ha! that's great. Love it.

No prob ;)

Enjoy!

Welcome to Steem @humoresque I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @humoresque
Hope you are happy to be here
Do not forget to visit my blog @kachful thanks :)

Welcome here @Humoresque:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Kepp sharing
Sharing is living

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51