You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Campbell, VR Developer, Erotic Videographer & Photographer, Intro Post!

Dude-oir is a great term, I was having a conversation with a friend about the concept of DILF (like a MILF but a Dad) last night which led me to perusing some DILF pictures on instragram and elsewhere, and let me just say, a lot of these guys could have used your help ;) You are going to do great here! In addition to the adult/NSFW content that you have, I am sure tutorial posts on videography, rig design/construction, managing photo and video shoots, etc., would go over really well. I am super stoked you are on board! Yay!!!

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

Thanks Carl! I am so stoked to be here-thanks for your support! Dude-oir is really interesting to me as there is so much creative potential and room for improvement/exploration. So much opportunity for both creative silliness and pure “sexy” too, which can come in many forms. I like showing the “sexy” of each person according to their individual persona/body/how they shine(as well as fun shots that are likely cliché enough to get some chuckles if that fits the nature of the person).

Also- sweet to hear that insight into production posts interest you- that’s in my wheelhouse for sure-yay! Thank you for the great ideas!

Xoxo!
Lily

"DILF!?!" Carlsbad, you're brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56