You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself: hugzadist

Hello, I have some BTS songs on my phone, they're really good (/'-')/. The reason why I want to move to Canda it's because my part of my family it's living now there, with everything they told me I started to thinking, why don't I go too? I currently working of everything to go there. Thanks for your coment and for the fact we can chat every other time :D

Sort:  

Yes totally a huge fan of them. I would say I am listening to them now but it all honesty I am playing between them, red velvet, and some SNSD songs lol. Ahh okay yes that would make sense why. It is quite nice up there, quite a bit colder than what you would be used to, but nice. Whereabouts in Canada (Province wise I mean)

I know about the cold XD I have seen pictures of my dad. I also like SNSD, their last 2 albums are my favorites and I love everything regarding Taeyeon solo stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69