IntroduceYourself: hugzadist

Hello everyone! I am really excited to be part of this social network that's becoming bigger and bigger!
So, let me introduce myself to you...

cat-girl-illustration-Favim.com-167225.jpg

I am 20 years old and I live in Venezuela, I hope I can move some day to Canada.
I am currently studying systems engineering, so you're free to talk to me about anything regarding this subject.
I am huge fan ok kpop, anime, health, traveling, animals and books so what mostly what you will found here.

I will probably share with you guys about myself too if something crazy and interesting happens to me.

As much as I like healthy food once in a while having pizzas or hot dogs it's not going to kill me.

My username here has my favorite character's name on it, Zsadist from Black Dagger Brotherhood by JR Ward, if now this books leave me in the comments you're favorite character from the book series, I would love to meet more people that has read this books.

Regarding to anime, my favorite characters are Dazai from BSD (aka profile photo), Sasuke from Naruto, Yakumo from Shinrei Tantei Yakumo and Celesia from Re Creators.

My favorite kpop groups are EXO, Red Velvet, BlackPink and f(x).

Hope I'll find interesting people and post here because I am really excited to start a new journey here in Steemit.

Since I'm completely new here I would highly appriciate your help and advices.

So please put anything in comments.

2013-09-15 23.11.38.jpg

My aunt's dog when I saw I had food on my hands.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Fellow Kpop fan here (if you can't tell by the name). Love all those groups and more, and currently BTS is my top (go figure right? ;) ). I am actually original from Canada. Would love to know why you would want to go live there, as something is pulling you, and whereabouts. Anyways, great to meet a fellow Kpopper. Hope you enjoy your time here, I am always around if you want to chat Kpop or Canada or anything.

Hello, I have some BTS songs on my phone, they're really good (/'-')/. The reason why I want to move to Canda it's because my part of my family it's living now there, with everything they told me I started to thinking, why don't I go too? I currently working of everything to go there. Thanks for your coment and for the fact we can chat every other time :D

Yes totally a huge fan of them. I would say I am listening to them now but it all honesty I am playing between them, red velvet, and some SNSD songs lol. Ahh okay yes that would make sense why. It is quite nice up there, quite a bit colder than what you would be used to, but nice. Whereabouts in Canada (Province wise I mean)

I know about the cold XD I have seen pictures of my dad. I also like SNSD, their last 2 albums are my favorites and I love everything regarding Taeyeon solo stuff

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you have good time here :)
Im new too :)

Hey! Same to you c:

Hello and welcome to steemit! Please tell me: Did you give the dog of your aunt some food afterwards? Its such a sad face :D

Of course I did! With that face, how can I say no?

Haha, thats what i thought. You are a great human being!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43