Introducing myself: magnificent, outstanding and humble little artist.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi pleasant young people!

My name is Valeria, but my classmates call me Hrulya, because of my second name. Yeah, they have a good sense of humor!


I have many hobbies, but my favorite is illustration.
In future I would like to become illustrator or Game designer.
In my childhood, I was dreaming about painting.
I was studying at art school and I won many competitions there.
I really liked to draw landscapes, but my tastes of art is changing and I am searching my style.


When I was starting to draw on the computer, I was shying and no one knew about my hobby. Once I sent my illustration with the signature to friend and she said: «What a wonderful signature! Ha-ha-ha!» After that, I thought that my illustrations are awful, but it was in vain. Then I showed the process of that illustration in the Photoshop and asked about my mistakes. My friend was shocked and said: Is it the illustration? Are you really drew it?

And I got that it is my way. There is that illustration:


Moreover, I took photos and make videos, you can see it in our community:

I was invited by @forestdweller on Steemit. He created a community the «Dream Catcher» on Steemit and I am also the part of it. Our community is a group of independent authors. Follow and read the «Dream Catcher».

Sort:  

Welcome Valeria

Thank you 💋

Hi on Steem... Welcome... Enjoy your stay here...

Thank you,you are so frendly)

nice post Hrulya.

Thank you!

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I hope we can be friends here on steemit! let's follow each other :D

Thank you. I dont have many friends on steemit,it would be great! I have already subscribed :)

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Thank you ☺

Looking forward to your work!

I'm pleased to hear that!

Hello @hrulya welcome to Steemit. This community is full of supportive people and I am pretty sure your talent/work will be well received here. See my into: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alltechevent/introduce-yourself-founder-of-alltechevent-com-and-tech-entrepreneur

Thank you

looking forward to see more from you.

New post will be soon,i am grateful that you are waiting for my posts.

Welcome to Steemit! :) The illustration looked very real!

Thank you,Cool that you appreciated 🖖

That sure doesn't look like a drawing. Looks very real! Very impressive.

Thank you! I will post a lot of my drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67