introduce yourself in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I really need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @steemit because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for all the user steemit.


image


** introduction of self in steemit **

My real name is morgan dilan
I'm from Indonesia, Semarang

   * I really like walking or traveling *

** why i love traveling **
* People who like traveling generally love freedom, do not stay for long to perform the same routines let alone just inside the office cubicles. But they will not complain and be silent, but move and think of brilliant ideas that will release them from boredom *


image

image


** i like to be friends with anyone **

     * In choosing a friend, I do not need to always be careful. Because, apparently, many friends who have a positive impact for us. Although basically, they are evil people who want to invite you to be friends, but you still need to be wise and selective in choosing friends. Choose a friend who can have a positive impact on you, a friend that makes you want to be a better person *

image


That's all I can provide information about me

** just take the positive **
Thanks to @ned and @dan for this innovative endeavor.
** You are amazing and brilliant **

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hello welcome to steem morgan

Welcome to steemit

Hey @hrone. It's nice to see you here!

@hrone,

A warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is a great place to be and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to choose right topic to attract other bloggers, how to choose right tags, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

@hrone, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Welcome to steemit @hrone. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit @hrone!
I hope you enjoy the community!
I've given you an up vote and please do follow back for content ;)

P.S. Cool pics lol


Welcome to Steemit @hrone!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62