And now my english introduction...#introduceyourself free and self-determined Life, realizing dreams, discover

Hello dear steemians!

I've already introduced myself in german, now it's time to do the same in english (even if my english is not perfect^^) !

I'm so glad to be part of this great community and I'm looking forward to the great things we can do here!

Who am I?
LLL-photo cv.jpg
My name's Helin and I'm 19 years old. I am german and was born in Freiburg im Breisgau but I live in France since many years now so I grew up practically bilingual.
I've always lived a pretty self-determined life, I was traveling with my family and lived a kind of "nomad lifestyle" in a van, I was unschooled (never went to a public school!) and always learned by myself and with the possibilitys from life and the help from the people around me which is why I started quite soon to work on my own projects.

I have a lot of different interests and I love to learn and discover new things. What really matters to me is to go and find my own individual path and not just follow some "systems" (school, university, 9-5 job) because I realised it don't really suits me well and I don't want it too :p

What do I do?

I've managed an onlineshop on eBay for about one year which I had resumed from friends of mine. It was a great experience and I learned a lot but finally I decided to close the shop and to focus on another passion of mine: Animals, particularly dogs/dog behavior/ dog-human relationships. So I started a dogtrainer and petsitter training and finished it this year with success and now I am self-employed as a petsitter and dogwalker :)
In the beginning of 2017 I watched an online-congress about Digital Nomads and people who are traveling all around the world and work at the same time and this woked up my "Nomad spirit" again and I now want to create me a second job, additionally to my work as a petsitter and dogwalker, which will allow me to go travel from time to time and to still earn money...

About what will I write/What can I share?

For a long time already I wanted to start a blog but it always failed because I couldn't decide in which language (german, english or french) I wanted to write and first of all about what! :D As I told you alrady, I have a lot of different interests^^

So here on steemit I will write about everything I am interested in and think it could interest and inspire you too and maybe one day I will start a real blog! ;)

Some examples of my interests:

  • location-independent and independent work & life
  • Travelling
  • Writing and blogging
  • Animals
  • Dog behavior and Dog-Human relationship
  • Healthy and yummy Food( much vegan and rawfood)
  • Sport, exercise, Yoga and Meditation
  • Personal development
  • Organisation and motivation

I am so excited and looking forward to write posts, share and reading your posts too!

See you soon on steemit!
Helin20170812_101945 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hreidurlin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks a lot @newsteemians for welcoming me and the reminder ;) Your project sounds great!!

Welcome to Steemit @hreidurlin, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you so much @earncrypto! I will definetly check your blogs ;)

welcome Hreidurlin to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you @khunpoom! I agree with you, it's a great community :) okay I will go check your blog! ;)

Hey, welcome. Read through your post and liked what I saw. Given you the Steemit Trinity.

Follow
Upvote
Resteem

Enjoy

Hey @dickturpin! Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed my post :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you ! :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

followed you! See you around :)

Yay! Thank you :) I followed you too ;)

Good writeup! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks a lot! Sound's interesting, I will read your post, thank you for the information :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hey, thank you :) I just followed you too ;) See you around!

Hi @hreidurlin, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Thank you @alanmirza! I will check your posts! ;)

It's my pleasure...

Thank you again @hreidurlin

Welcome @Hreidurlin to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you! I will have a look on your profile ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41