Hello Steemit¡ My first time ¡

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, My name is Hugo Paz, I am 32 years old, I have been a firefighter for 11 years. I live in Maracaibo, Venezuela

I love my work I began as anyone with hard training and many studies during all these years and had different experiences which I want to share with all of you.

IMG_20160911_160039.jpg

I am currently studying medicine at the university, which will help me much more to do what I used to do to save lives!

I hope you are on my page, follow me if you like it, I will be very happy and you will give a lot of support to publish much more.

Sort:  

Hello Hugo! Welcome

Thank you very much !

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44