Hello steemit, let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Geeta! I am very new here but heard am gonna meet great guys right here. I am a professional fashion designer , Musician , Gamer , and love meeting new people that can impact me positively.

FB_IMG_1503416563452.jpg

FB_IMG_1503416522887.jpg

I kindly need your love and acceptance

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

If you had bigger boobs you would make more money on Steamit. Follow me and I will upvote you so you can buy some breast implants like mine.

I saw the same kind of post from a different woman... no verification picture. It also had the same ending line of "I kindly need your love and acceptance".

Alert to new folks to Steemit: Refrain from upvoting newcomers if they don't have a picture verifying that the person in the pictures is really on Steemit.

so what happend if there is a same ending line ..!
there are many steemers on this paltform if u found match so what happend..!

My apologies if I made a wrong judgement. Easy to solve. Since you post pictures of yourself, just post a verification picture of yourself with with a sign that says "Steemit" and the current date. That's all that's needed.

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thank you @s2k..!
Thank You For ur valuable advice..!
I always Rebember that and follow a rule..!

Welcome to steemit @hpylife you are most loved and accepted here on steemit feel free to browse through my blog for post that can help you get familiar with the steemit community. The post was written specially for new users like yourself. Have a nice tim.. Steemit on dear...

Thanx @elixbaba
yes ur blog are more valuable thanx for this information

Hi @hypylife, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Thank You @aldul02
Thanx for support..!

Hi @hyplife .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Thank You @levinne ..!
Yes we support each other in this beautiful steemit platform

Congratulations to join steemit @hpylife .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Thank You @muhammadfajarm
yes offcourse we share our thoughts through this beautiful steemit community..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28