Sort:  

Hi there welcome on steemit

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @hotygirl00
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @hotygirl00
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Good writeup! I saw your fresh account so this is me supporting you. Take this upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56