SinicTrodution

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

'Titanic' Project

Hello Steemians


i'm a ordinary guy that likes to make a lot of stuff on the daily basis, so i've been arraging a lot of stuff for you guys.




First of all here i am, my name is Victor Diaz, better known on my town and by my friends by the name of Titanic.

So here it goes.. i'll give you a small brief of what i do, what i am and what i would like to represent.

I'm a Singer, a sushi chef, i love to dance,i'm a financial adviser and also a great tecnitian on computer.
(i'm also in love with photo edition, videogames and coffee)

During early 2013 until late 2014 i was working on a sushi restaurant called Bamboo Sushi, that's where i learned everything i know of Sushi Line Cook,
so they change my name to tribustanic because i started making tributes to my coleagues from work, after that i wanted to dance so they called me Trinitic, and on and on and on.








On Late 2014 i started a project with @oswave Called OsWave & Titanic we didn't make it for the glory of being famous, just for the joy of making good music and taking a step closer to our Goals for me it was something like letting people feel identified with our music and lyrics.










After that we arraged a meeting with a couple of friends from the state and one thing took to another and so we created @Funkmedia my life has changed ever since and i hope it keep taking me to the right place.

I still not know what to do with my steemit account but i'll keep posting and bringing you all the stories that i can come up with.

I feel excited to be part of the Steemit Comunity, to share my pasion of self success with you guys, reach and acomplish new projects and also enjoy all the topics of quality that this new and awesome platform can offer.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Victor

Welcome to Steem Community @hoscker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello hoscker! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steem @hoscker.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you ver y much for the Adviser i look forward to check tren out. I holla back at you was soon has I check them out

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

So does that discord chat have a good community? I'm looking for good feedback for the time being.

yes.... i bet you will not regret joining

Hello @hoscker
You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hey!
Great to have you around. Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Thank you precision I appreciate your follow next week I'll continue with some stories and maybe a couple of songs. (At least one)

Welcome victor
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Woah I'' really grateful for the greetings. You know I was kind of nervous because I didn't knew what to post for introduction. Now that I think about it. I didn't even say where I'm from.

You can use the button edit and put a question in your blog that Will trigger people to reactie or reply

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks dmitry. Any advise? I'm really nervous and don't know where to start my next post. Maybe some more about me? Or something new? Like a sketch??

Hello! Welcome to steemit Community 😉

Enjoy posting, and have fun! 😄😁😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85